WORLDWIDE SALES

THE NUMBER 1 FOR EXPANDED GLASS GRANULES


Our head quarters is located  in Schlüsselfeld with the departments for administration and sales for Germany. From here, we work together with a worldwide network of distributors who represent our company on site in the respective country. Our sales team provides comprehensive and competent advice to our customers in all areas.

PORAVER® – INTERNATIONAL SALES PARTNERS


In many countries, Poraver® works together with an official distributor on site. Our agency’s contact persons are listed below. If your country is not listed, simply contact us directly.
DEVELOPMENT AND
PRODUCTION CENTER
NORTH AMERICA
Poraver North America Inc.
2429 Bowman Street
Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3V6
Canada
Tel.: +1 705 431 0022
Fax: +1 705 431 2701
E-mail: info@poraver.com
DEVELOPMENT AND
PRODUCTION CENTER EUROPE
Dennert Poraver GmbH
Mozartweg 1
96132 Schlüsselfeld
Germany
Tel.: +49 9552 929 77-0
Fax: +49 9552 929 77-26
E-mail: info@poraver.de
Canada
CANADA, ALBERTA
North American Composites
35 East Lake Circle
Airdrie, AB, T4B 2B6
Steven Hewson
Tel.: +1 800 735 8667
Tel.: +1 253 876 9995
Fax: +1 253 876 9084
E-mail: shewson@nacomposites.com

CANADA, BRITISH COLUMBIA
North American Composites
800 Lougheed Highway
Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 0B7
Steven Hewson
Tel.: +1 800 735 8667
Tel.: +1 253 876 9995
Fax: +1 253 876 9084
E-mail: shewson@nacomposites.com

CANADA, MANITOBA
North American Composites
169 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, MB, R3P 1A6
Mark J. Brost
Tel.: +1 866 241 3523
Tel.: +1 651 784 3222
Fax: +1 651 765 8622
E-mail: mbrost@nacomposites.com
North America
USA (North Carolina, Virginia, Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine)
EM Sullivan Associates, Inc.
600 Reed Road Suite 103
Broomall, PA 19008
Tel.: +1 610 725 8717
E-mail: gdsullivan@emsullivan.com

USA (South Carolina)
North American Composites
45 South Woods Drive
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
Paul Congelosi
Tel.: +1 813 528 1339
Fax: +1 863 802 4044
E-mail: pconelosi@nacomposites.com

USA (Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi)
North American Composites
021 Corridor Parkway
Schertz, TX 78154
Ryan Rollen
Tel.: +1 800 736 2565
Tel.: +1 210 651 4833
Fax: +1 210 651 4913
E-mail: rrollen@nacomposites.com

USA (New Jersey)
North American Composites
1450 Camillo Blvd.
May Landing, NJ 08330
Bern Brody
Tel.: +1 609 625 8101
Fax: +1 609 625 8209
E-mail: brody@nacomposites.com

USA (Tennessee)

North American Composites
382 Brick Church Park Dr.
Nashville, TN 37207
Dan Koons
Tel.: +1 615 650 5351
Fax: +1 615 650 5308
E-mail:dkoons@nacomposites.com

USA (Oklahoma)

North American Composites
1012 E. Oklahoma St.
Tulsa, OK 74106
Morris Brandt
Tel.: +1 918 592 0205
Fax: +1 918 592 0206
E-mail:mbrandt@nacomposites.com

USA (Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan)

North American Composites
300 Apollo Road
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Richard Rodriquez
Tel.: +1 262 253 9772
Fax: +1 262 258 6623
E-mail: rrodriquez@nacomposites.com

USA (Indiana, Illinois, Ohio)
North American Composites
1406 E. 12th Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Jerry Henning
Tel.: +1 574 259 1505
Fax: +1 574 259 1494
E-mail: jhenning@nacomposites.com

USA (Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana)
North American Composites
1904 B Street
Auburn, WA 98001
Steve Hewson
Tel.: +1 253 351 9994
Fax: +1 253 876 9084
E-mail: shewson@nacomposites.com

USA (California, Nevada)
North American Composites
611 Gilmore Ave.
Stockton, CA 85226
Carl Weidman
Tel.: +1 909 605 8977
Fax: +1 909 456 2096
E-mail: cweidman@nacomposites.com

USA (Arizona, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico)
North American Composites
6838 W. Frye Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Steve Hewson
Tel.: +1 480 961 7864
Fax: +1 480 961 7873
E-mail: shewson@nacomposites.com

USA (Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana)
D & F Distributing Inc.
Dallas Office
2501 Oak Lawn, Ste 820
Dallas, TX 75219
Tel.: +1 214 520 1334
Fax: +1 214 520 9214
E-mail: info@dfdist.com

USA (Alabama, Florida, Georgia)
Gulf Coast Chemical Corp
101 Wayne Place
Tampa, FL 33619
Keith Walter
Tel.: +1 813 623 5471
Cell: +1 813 293 2831
Fax: +1 813 620 0462
E-mail: kwalter@gulfcoast-chemical.com

Central/South America
MEXICO
CMP Mexico
Fernando Garcia
Av. Lomas de Sotelo 1112
1er piso int. 103-104
Col. Loma Hermosa México
Tel.: +52 55 5580 0941
E-mail: fgarcia@cmp.mx

ARGENTINA
Trend Chemical S. A.
BECCAR - BUENOS AIRES
Gabriel Vasquez Miranda
Tel.: +54 11 4723 2700
Fax: +54 11 4723 2800
E-mail: g.vasquezm@trendchemical.com
Javier Leandro
Tel.: +54 1147 232700
Cell: +54 9114 1844689
Fax: +54 11 47 232800
E-mail: j.leandro@trendchemical.com
Europe (Western)
GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, FRANCE
Dennert Poraver GmbH
Mozartweg 1
96132 Schlüsselfeld
Germany
Tel.: +49 9552 92977 0
Fax: +49 9552 929 77 26
E-mail: info@poraver.de

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG
Krahn Chemie Benelux b.v.
Westzijde 138
1506 EK Zaandam
Netherlands
Ainsley Morrison
Tel.: +31 75 6351788
Fax: +31 75 6701487
E-mail: info.nl@krahn.eu

FINLAND, DENMARK, SWEDEN, ESTONIA
OY FINNPOOL AB
ESPOO
Jan-Eric Saarela
Tel.: +358 207 890 800
Cell: +358 40 561 81 53
Fax: +358 207 890 801
E-mail: jan-eric.saarela@finnpool.fi

NORWAY
Permakem AS
Arnfinn Braathen
LØRENSKOG
Tel.: +47 67 97 96 00
Cell: +47 906 79 916
E-mail: Arnfinn@Permakem.no

GREAT BRITAIN, IRELAND
Christeyns U.K. Ltd.
Dean Clarke
BRADFORD WEST YORKSHIRE
Tel.: +44 1274 393286
Cell: +44 7860 877166
Fax: +44 1274 309143
E-mail: d.clarke@christeyns.co.uk

ITALY
EMAX SRL
VILLORBA (TV)
Dario Stefani
Tel.: +39 0422 881565
Fax: +39 0422 887186
E-mail: dario.stefani@emaxsrl.eu

SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Neuvendis Iberica SL
Carrer de Còrsega, 370
08037 Barcelona
Xavier Burgues
Tel.: +34 93 2054339
Cell: +34 650 025053
Fax: +34 93 2054339
E-mail: xavier.burgues@neuvendis.com

GREECE
Omya Hellas Industrial SA
Industrial Zone of Thessaloniki,
Entrance C - Block 30
57022 Sindos
Greece
Panayiotis Hadjikyriakou
Tel.: +30 2310 569 569
Cell:+30 6937 014227
Fax:+30 2310 569 568
E-mail: panayiotis.hadjikyriakou@omya.com
Europe (Eastern)
BELARUS
JSC Belkhimset
room 0919, 20 Zagorodny per. 1st
MINSK
Veronika Prokhorchik
Tel.: +375 17226 2025
Fax: +375 17226 2025
E-mail: nika_prokhorchik@mail.ru

BULGARIEN
Bonero Ltd
Mladost 1 BL 24 Entr 2
PO BOX 104
1784 SOFIA, BULGARIA
Assen Assenov
Tel.: +359 2 9753611
Fax: +359 2 9751246
Cell: +359 888 874938
E-mail: bonero@nat.bg

POLAND
solvachem sp. z o.o.
ul. Piłsudskiego 74,
50-020 WROCLAW
Jacek Razny
Tel.: +48 71 799 55 04
Fax: +48 71 799 55 55
E-mail: jacek.razny@solvachem.pl

CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA
Radka spol. s r.o. Pardubice
LAZNE BOHDANEC
Pavel Hanka
Tel.: +420 4669 24911
Fax: +420 2260 13117
E-mail: pavel.hanka@radka.eu

SERBIA, KOSOVO, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, MONTENEGRO MADEDONIA
Radka d.o.o.
NOVI BEOGRAD, SRBIJA
Radomir Bošković
Tel.: +381 11 630 1777
Tel.: +381 11 213 7994
Cell: +381 65 830 1777
Fax : +381 11 214 0403
E-mail: boskovic@radka.rs

TURKEY
Kimteks Kimyasal
ÜRÜNLER PAZARLAMA,
ITH.ve IHR.LTD. STI.
Ekin Sanayi Sit.
Sanayi Cad. A2 Blk. No:23
34775 DUDULLU, ISTANBUL
Cihan Üsel
Tel.: +216 313 6480
Fax: +216 313 6367
E-mail: eminkimteks@superonline.com

HUNGARY, ROMANIA
Variachem Kft.
Kén str 8
BUDAPEST
Istvan Havasi
Simona Manolescu
Tel.: +36 61 8018800
Cell: +36 30 9408649
Fax: +36 61 8018811
E-mail: istvan.havasi@variachem.com
simona.manolescu@variachem.com

UKRAINE, MOLDAVIA
ТОВ «Радка - Україна»
вул. Січових Стрільців, 10
Івано-Франківськ
Україна 76018
Тарас Деренько
Телефон: +38 0342 784187
Факс: +38 0342 556291
E-mail: taras.derenko@radka.eu
Asia
RUSSIA
Bang & Bonsomer LLC
MOSCOW
Konstantin Vaganov
Tel.: +7 495 2584040119
Fax: +7 495 2584039
E-mail: konstantin.vaganov@bangbonsomer.com

ISRAEL
Petrus Chemicals and Materials
HERZILA
Oriana Bendrihan
Tel.: +972 9 958 7670 / ext 223
Fax: +972 9 958 7726
E-mail: oriana@petrus.co.il

SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR
Taj AL Mulook General Trading LLC
(TAM HOUSE)
Riyadh
Yusuf Shaikh
Tel.: +971 434 75588213
Cell: +971 55 9263061
Fax: +971 434 75537
E-mail: Yusuf@tajchem.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Taj AL Mulook General Trading LLC
Rahul Kurup
DUBAI
Tel.: +971 4 3475588 Ext. 205
Fax: +971 4 3475537
E-mail: rahul@tajchem.com

INDIA
BROADWAYS CHEMTECH PVT. LTD.
MUMBAI
Chirag Shah
Tel.: +91 22 2500 6800
Fax: +91 22 2500 6810
E-mail: chirag@broadwayschemtech.com

THAILAND
Manuchar (Thailand) Ltd.
Bangkok 10600
Patrick Nellens
Tel.: +66 2 862 2440 41
Cell: +66 85 488 2330
Fax: +66 2 862 2879
E-mail: patrick.nellens@manuchar.com

TAIWAN
Worldwide Resin & Chemicals Co. Ltd.
5F-A, No. 30, Chung Cheng 2nd Road
80271 KAOHSIUNG
TAIWAN
Daniel Teng
Tel.: +886 7223 9188
Fax: +886 7224 4769
E-mail: Daniel@wwrc.com.tw

SOUTH KOREA
Chemicon Co. Ltd.
SUWON-CITY
Cherry Wang
Tel.: +82 43532 6700
Fax: +82 43532 8454
E-mail: cherry@chemicon.co.kr

CHINA
Guangdong Longhu Si. & Tech. Comp. Ltd
24 B, Block A, Int. Com. Build.
106 Jinsha Road
Shantou
Ted Wang
Cell: +86 13701060302
E-mail: wgh@longhu.biz

JAPAN
Tomoe Engineering Co., Ltd
Industrial materials and chemical products
Osaki Bright Core, 5-15, Kitashinagawa 5-chome,
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0001
Mugiho Niwa
Tel. +81 3 3442 5145
Cell: +81 80 4340 8953
Fax +81 3 3442 5175
E-mail: mu.niwa@tomo-e.co.jp

MALAYSIA
WWRC Malaysia
No. 8, Jalan Sejahtera 25/124,
Axis Premier Industrie Park, Section 25,
40400 Shah Alam, Selangor
Teoh Weng Chai
Tel.: +603 5122 4899
E-mail: teoh@wwrc.com

PHILIPPINES
Chemwealth INC.
SAN MIGUEL PASING CITY
Fernando L. Chua
Tel.: +63 2 7389428 to 31
Tel.: +63 2 3598990 to 91
Fax: +63 2 7389441
Fax: +63 2 6315208
E-mail: flchua@chemwealth.com

INDONESIA
PT. INCOPLAS
Jl. Millenium Raya Blok A22 No. 8
15710 Cikupa
Indonesia
Heru Kristianto - VT
Tel.: +62 8111 552452
E-mail: heru.kristianto@incoplas.net

SINGAPORE
WWRC Singapore
5 Pioneer Sector 2
Singapore 628367
Singapore
Teng Chen Ji
Tel.: +65 68633788
Cell: +65 96701390
Fax: +65 68634288
E-mail: chenji@wwrc.com

Oceania
AUSTRALIA
IMCD Australia Limited
1st Floor, 372 Wellington Road,
Mulgrave, Victoria 3170,
Australia
Jim Mahone
Tel.: +61 3 8544 3100
E-mail: JMahone@imcd.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
IMCD New Zealand Limited
Ground Floor, 459 Great South Road,
Penrose, Auckland,
New Zealand 1061
Warren Strickett
Tel.: +64 9 582 0314
E-mail: wstrickett@imcd.co.nz

OUR SALES TEAM


Explores new markets, advises and supports our customers on site.

DAVID VEIT KRAFFT
Bachelor of Arts (Business Administration) Managing Director Sales & Marketing

SHAHRAM ASTOR
Certified Engineering Technologist (C.E.T.) Executive Sales Director North America

TRAVES W. OGILVIE
Technical Sales Manager, Eastern US, LEED AP

DANIEL MODAOUR
Bachelor of Science (Chemistry with conc. in Materials Science) Junior Technical Sales Manager, North America

DR. MICHAEL MONZ
Graduate Chemist, Civil Engineer, Technical Sales Director worldwide, Authorized Officer

ARMIN EGERSDÖRFER
Graduate Engineer, Sales Director Germany, Austria, Authorized Officer

ANNA SICINSKA
Sales Manager Central and Eastern European

RALF GIESSEL
Sales Manager for Northern Germany

ALAIN DENECHAUD
Master of Science, MBA
Sales Manager France, Benelux

ARTURAS JUZAS
Sales Manager Nordic Countries, Baltic States, United Kingdom

 

OUR SALES SERVICE


Your contact in our back office.

CHERYL VEL
Customer Service
North America

KELLY MCKENDRY
CIFFA, Logistics Administrative Coordinator North America

DIANA FORSYTH
Customer Service
North America


SEBASTIAN MICKMANN
Graduate Engineer, Manager Sales Service, Officer

JANINE SCHWAB
Project Management, Sales Service

TANJA DANNERT
Bachelor of Arts (Business Administration), Sales Service

MICHAEL BAYER
Sales Service

STEPHANIE LEICHT
Sales Service